Skip navigation

FAQ

Frequently Asked Questions

In order to be able to answer some questions in advance, we have put together the most frequently asked questions for you here. For further questions we are at your disposal under 0511 - 820 777 - 77 or via our contact form.

In over 20 years of Party Löwe we have experienced everything at events: kick-off, summer party, incentive, fair supply or party, concert, fashion show, open day, Christmas party, annual general meeting, conference and congress, company party, New Year's reception, wedding, baptism, birthday, funeral service, garden party, exclusive dinner, cooking course, crazy theme parties or stylish customer events. . . Pick something!

 

 

Wherever you need us! We are particularly well positioned with our locations in the Hanover, Hildesheim, Braunschweig, Stadthagen and surrounding areas. But we have already celebrated with our customers in Italy and Amsterdam and have driven through the whole of Germany. Where are we supposed to go next?

 

 

In short: Everything you need for your event! We create event concepts from A to Z, tailored to your wishes, and implement them. Of course, this also includes the necessary technology, catering, furniture, decoration, service personnel, security, hostesses, logistics, artist placement and last but not least the location - or an event tent!

 

 

Benefit from our experience and our partnerships. In us you have a contact person who takes care of the rest. Through numerous nationwide contacts we have built a network for every kind of event - no matter where!

 

 

We will be happy to make your event complete! If you only need a stylishly set of tables with matching designer chairs? Are you already completely set up, but still need high-class catering with attentive, friendly service personnel? We help you out! And who knows, next time we might take over the complete planning. . .

 

 

After an event with around 150,000 guests, nothing can shock us anymore. But we can't refuse an exclusive dinner for your five best customers either. We're ready for anything!

 

 

Give us your company premises and you will not recognize it at the celebration. No matter whether it's a warehouse, a football pitch or in the garden behind your house. We can celebrate anywhere!

 

 

Simply ask our respective contact persons for a viewing appointment, the contact details can be found in our location expertise. Of course you can also make several location requests at the same time. Please use our contact form HERE for this purpose.

Zum Inhalt springen

FAQ

Häufig gestellte Fragen

Um einige Fragen schon im Vorfeld beantworten zu können, haben wir Ihnen die Häufigsten hier zusammen gestellt. Für weitere Fragen stehen wir gerne zur Verfügung unter 0511 - 820 777 - 77 oder über unser Kontaktformular.

In über 20 Jahren Party Löwe haben wir alles an Veranstaltungen erlebt: Kick-Off, Sommerfest, Incentive, Messeversorgung oder -party, Konzert, Modenshow, Tag der offenen Tür, Weihnachtsfeier, Jahreshauptversammlung, Tagung und Kongress, Firmenfeier, Neujahrsempfang, Hochzeit, Taufe, Geburtstag, Trauerfeier, Gartenparty, Exklusivdinner, Kochkurs, abgefahrene Mottopartys oder stilvolle Kundenevents... Suchen Sie sich etwas aus!

Überall da, wo Sie uns brauchen! Besonders gut aufgestellt sind wir mit unseren Locations im Raum Hannover, Hildesheim, Braunschweig, Stadthagen und Umgebung. Aber wir haben mit unseren Kunden schon in Italien und Amsterdam gefeiert und sind durch die ganze Bundesrepublik gefahren. Wo darf's denn als nächstes hingehen?

Kurz gesagt: Alles, was Sie für Ihr Event benötigen! Wir erstellen, abgestimmt auf Ihre Wüsche, Eventkonzepte von A bis Z und setzen diese um. Darunter fallen selbstverständlich auch die benötigte Technik, Catering, Möblierung, Dekoration, Servicepersonal, Security, Hostessen, Logistik, Künstlervermittlung und nicht zuletzt die Location – oder auch ein Eventzelt!

Profitieren Sie von unserer Erfahrung und unseren Partnerschaften. In uns haben Sie einen Ansprechpartner, der sich um den ganzen Rest kümmert. Durch zahlreiche bundesweite Kontakte haben wir uns ein Netzwerk für jede Art von Veranstaltung gebaut – egal wo!

Gerne machen wir Ihr Event komplett! Sie benötigen nur stilvoll gedeckte Tische mit den passenden Designerstühlen? Sie sind schon komplett aufgestellt, benötigen aber noch ein High-class Catering mit aufmerksamem, freundlichem Servicepersonal? Wir helfen Ihnen aus! Und wer weiß, beim nächsten Mal übernehmen wir vielleicht schon die komplette Planung...

Nach einem Event mit rund 150.000 Gästen kann uns nichts mehr schocken. Aber auch ein exklusives Dinner für Ihre fünf besten Kunden schlagen wir nicht aus. Wir sind auf alles vorbereitet!

Stellen Sie uns Ihr Firmengelände zur Verfügung und Sie werden es zur Feier nicht wieder erkennen. Egal, ob Lagerhalle, Fußballplatz oder im Garten hinter Ihrem Haus. Feiern können wir überall!

Fragen Sie einfach unsere jeweiligen Ansprechpartner nach einem Besichtigungstermin, die Kontaktdaten finden Sie in unseren Location-Expertisen. Natürlich dürfen Sie auch mehrere Locationanfragen gleichzeitig stellen. Dazu nutzen Sie am besten direkt HIER unser Kontaktformular.